Pastors & Staff


Lead Pastor                        Doug Linville                         dlinville@towncenter.church

Financial Administrator       Mike Minks                            treasurer@towncenter.church

Administrative Assistant     Kathy Marine                         kmarine@towncenter.church

Facilities & Grounds           Mike True                              mwtcamby@att.net

Town Center Child Care     Ivanna Stuart                    childcare@towncenter.church

Volunteer Counselor           Carolyn Bullock                     cbullock@towncenter.church

Volunteer Counselor           Donnie Perry                         dperry@towncenter.church

Our History & Affiliation

Town Center Church began as Mooresville Church of God in 1941 to share the Good News of Jesus with our community. Today we strive to be at the center of the life and activity of our town. We desire to be a safe place where people can connect with God and with other people.


We are a part of the Church of God with national offices in Anderson, IN - www.jesusisthesubject.org

We are a member of Indiana Ministries of the Church of God - www.indianaministries.org