Pastors & Staff

Lead Pastor                        John Crump                            jcrump@towncenter.church

Worship Leader                  Joel Hutton                             jhutton@towncenter.church

Financial Administrator       Mike Minks                             treasurer@towncenter.church

Administrative Assistant     Kathy Marine                          kmarine@towncenter.church

Town Center Child Care                                                    daycare@towncenter.church

Facilities & Grounds           Mike True                                mwtcamby@att.net

Lay-Counselor                    Carolyn Bullock                      cbullock@mooresvillechurch.org

Lay-Counselor                    Donnie Perry                          

Town Center Kids               Jaimy Haskins                        kids@towncenter.church

Town Center Child Care     Rachel Still                             daycare@towncenter.church

Our History & Affiliation

Town Center Church began as Mooresville Church of God in 1941 to share the Good News of Jesus with our community. Today we strive to be at the center of the life and activity of our town. We desire to be a safe place where people can connect with God and with other people.


We are a part of the Church of God with national offices in Anderson, IN - www.jesusisthesubject.org

We are a covenant church with Indiana Ministries of the Church of God - www.indianaministries.org