Pastors & Staff

Lead Pastor                        John Crump                            jcrump@towncenter.church

Pastor of Discipleship         Kim Schuessler                      kschuessler@towncenter.church

Worship Leader                  Joel Hutton                             jhutton@towncenter.church

Financial Administrator       Mike Minks                             treasurer@towncenter.church

Administrative Assistant     Kathy Marine                          kmarine@towncenter.church

Town Center Child Care     Dawn Casto                           daycare@towncenter.church

Facilities & Grounds           Mike True                               mwtcamby@att.net

Lay-Counselor                    Carolyn Bullock                      cbullock@mooresvillechurch.org

Town Center Kids               Jaimy Haskins                        kids@towncenter.church


Our History & Affiliation

Town Center Church began as Mooresville Church of God in 1941 to share the Good News of Jesus with our community. Today we strive to be at the center of the life and activity of our town. We desire to be a safe place where people can connect with God and with other people.


We are a part of the Church of God with national offices in Anderson, IN - www.jesusisthesubject.org

We are a covenant church with Indiana Ministries of the Church of God - www.indianaministries.org